Gradient overlay

2015 Board of Directors

Written by
July 7, 2015

AIGA Iowa is happy to announce the addition of seven new members to the Board of Directors beginning July 2015:

Claire Sedovic
Stefan Hansen
Scott Kubie
Meanz Chan
Barbra Blecker
Lindsay Rupp
Shelby Eckardt

Current members of the AIGA Iowa board that are continuing their service:

Paige Kleckner – Co-President
Molly Bochanyin – Co-President
Lauren Oliver – Secretary
Catherine Dreiss – Education Co-Director
Cyndi Wiley – Education Co-Director
Brianna Greene – Programs Director
Douglas Choi – Public Relations & Communications Director
Laura Jordan – Sponsorship Director
Roy Harvego – Web Director
Alex Karei – Design for Good Liaison
Brian Tallman – In-House Liaison

Members of the AIGA Iowa board that are completing their service as of June 2015:

Kate Corman
Andy Poppen
Erin Cusack
Andrea Markowski
Ryan Young
Katie VanMeter
Stephanie Kronlage

Congratulations to all and thank you all for your continued support of AIGA!

AIGA encourages thoughtful, responsible discourse. Please add comments judiciously, and refrain from maligning any individual, institution or body of work. Read our policy on commenting.